We are back open! Huge apologies for any inconvenience.
Gay Club! | Simon James Green
£8.99

Gay Club! | Simon James Green

A landmark comedic novel about a group of queer teens at their worst - and ultimately their best - from one of the UK's leading writers of LGBTQ+ teen fiction. Barney's a shoo-in for his school's LGBTQ+ Society President at the club's next election. But when the vote is opened up to the entire student body, the whole school starts paying attention.

How low will the candidates go to win? Buckle up for some serious shade, scandals and sleazy shenanigans. It isn't long before it's National Coming Out Day - for everyone's secrets! But when the group faces an unexpected threat - and a big opportunity - can the club members put politics aside and stand united? Simon James Green is the award-winning author of a number of beloved LGBTQ+ YA novels, including Noah Can't Even, Heartbreak Boys and You're the One That I Want. Perfect for fans of Glee, Heartstopper, and Boyfriend Material.

+